top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJessica Stevens

What's with the TP hoarders?


How can we STILL not find toilet paper at the store? My husband has gone at least 5 different times and comes up empty every time! We typically buy the big pack from Sam's club so we're still okay, but we opened up the last pack of 9 last week and I'm nearing that panic mode. I mean seriously people - what is the obsession with toilet paper!?!


Well I figured since people are apparently going through TP at a rapid rate, maybe we could up-cycle those little cardboard tubes with some craft projects for the kids. There is seriously something for everyone. Boys, girls, fun, fancy, sporty, you name it! I did a quick search on Pinterest and found quite the variety. I think I'm going to try the fire-breathing dragon with my boys. Click the picture above to be taken to the Pinterest search and let your kids choose one they'd like to try!

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

No Tech Day

Stolen from Facebook and thankful that it has a source referenced at the end. Always nice to give credit where credit is due! Teacher friends, who may be thinking about how they are going to plan to d

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page