top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJessica Stevens

Brainchild - on Netflix

My husband and I came up with a daily schedule to help us stay on track and not consumed with electronics during this quarantine. However, we all know that a little electronics time is needed from time to time to protect everyone's sanity.


During our snack time this morning, I wanted to let them have a little educational TV time. So, I went to my trusty Google search and came up with a few lists. We tried out Brainchild on Netflix. We skipped episode 1 (talking about Social Media) because my 6 and 8 year-olds would not be interested, and went to episode 2: Germs. They were definitely intrigued and wanted to watch another episode. I quickly said no because I want to keep it a novel show they are interested in and said we would watch another episode at another time.





16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page